Church – 01428 642609
Rainbow – 01428 656086
GU27 1NS

Contact us

Our office hours are: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday: 9am – 3pm
Thursday: Office Closed
Title Name Telephone Email
Vicar In Vacancy
Curate Rev. Clare Shepherd 01428 656393 curate@shottermillparish.org.uk
Church Administrator Julie Fox 01428 642609 office@shottermillparish.org.uk
Youth and Children’s Minister Simon McEvansoneya  01428 642609  youth@shottermillparish.org.uk
Children and Families Worker Amber Beresford  01428 642609  family@shottermillparish.org.uk
Safeguarding Hilary Bicknell 01428 642609
Churchwarden Claire Honeywood 07794683999 claire.eliza@sky.com
Churchwarden Colin Short 01428 661445 colinshort@live.co.uk
Financial Secretary Noel Fairbairn treasurer@shottermillparish.org.uk
Rainbow Nursery Manager Kim Windebank 01428 656086 rainbownursery@shottermillparish.org.uk
Noah’s Ark Amber Beresford 01428 642609 family@shottermillparish.org.uk
Men@St Stephen’s Rob Noble 01428 641727 robertnobleuk@gmail.com
Alpha Church Office 01428 642609 office@shottermillparish.org.uk
Director of Worship & Media Andy Rigby 01428 643880 worship@shottermillparish.org.uk
Small Groups Rev. Clare Shepherd 01428 656393  office@shottermillparish.org.uk
Pastoral Care Contact Church Office 01428 642609 office@shottermillparish.org.uk
Electoral Roll Church office 01428 642609 office@shottermillparish.org.uk
Prayer Chain Hilary Bicknell 01428 651276 h.bicknell@btinternet.com
Website & Photography David Mitchell 01428 722814 davidm@shottermillparish.org.uk