O1428 642609
office@shottermillparish.org.uk
GU27 1NS

Contact us

Our office hours are:-Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 9:30am – 2:30pm
Tuesday, Thursday: 9:30am – 5:30pm
Title Name Telephone Email
Vicar Rev. Danny Wignall 01428 645878 vicar@shottermillparish.org.uk
Curate Rev. Clare Shepherd 01428 656393 curate@shottermillparish.org.uk
Director of Operations Louisa Mason 01428 642609 operations@shottermillparish.org.uk
Church Administrator Julie Fox 01428 642609 office@shottermillparish.org.uk
Youth Directors
Assistant Youth Minister Pip Soar
Churchwarden Maura Howard 01428 652157 Maura.Howard@steerwell.com
Churchwarden Colin Short 01428 661445 colinshort@live.co.uk
Financial Secretary Noel Fairbairn treasurer@shottermillparish.org.uk
Children’s Minister Michele Webb 01428 645126 michelewebb@uwclub.net
Rainbow Nursery Manager Kim Windebank 01428 656086 rainbownursery@shottermillparish.org.uk
Noah’s Ark Lana Kelsey 01428 658939 mrslanakelsey@gmail.com
Saturday Men David Mitchell 01428 722814 Davidm@shottermillparish.org.uk
Alpha Church Office 01428 642609 office@shottermillparish.org.uk
Director of Worship & Media Andy Rigby 01428 643880 worship@shottermillparish.org.uk
Home Groups
Pastoral Care Contact Church office 01428 642609 office@shottermillparish.org.uk
Electoral Roll Church office 01428 642609 office@shottermillparish.org.uk
Prayer Helen Mitchell helen@shottermillparish.org.uk
Prayer Chain Hilary Bicknell 01428 651276 h.bicknell@btinternet.com
Website & Photography David Mitchell 01428 722814 davidm@shottermillparish.org.uk